About Aspex Incorporated ?

Contact our local sales agents  :

Company Name Location Address Telephone No. Email ID
TBL Trading GmbH & Co.KG Richard Hollweg Germany Taubenstrasse 22
D-41236 Moenchengladbach / Germany
+49 - 2166 - 2882 richard.hollweg@tbl-textile.de
Jabar Mulia Suherman Sujanto Indonesia Unit C, 31st Floor Cyber 2 Tower, Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Block X-5 No.13, Jakarta 12950 Indonesia +62 - 21 - 29021525 suherman@jabarmulia.co.id
Steinmann & Bertuletti S.r.l. Marco Steinmann Italy Steinmann & Bertuletti S.r.l. Via Griziotti, 3 I-20145 Milano (Italy) +39 - 02 - 4812500 marco.steinmann@steinmann.it
Koram Corporation M.J.Ha Korea 1601. hwanghwa bld. 832-7 Yoksamdong, Kangnamgu, Seoul Korea +82 - 2 - 5664918 koramcorp@naver.com
STX Maria Vericat Spain Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3 - P. I. Sud-oest - 08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona) Spain +34 - 93 - 3222325 maria@stx.es
Go-In International Go., Ltd. Benjamin Hsu Taiwan 10F-7, No.375, Sec.4, Xinyi Road, Taipei, Taiwan 11051 R.O.C +886 - 227290488 benjamin.hsu@goin-mail.com
MS Proserve Co.Ltd. Montree Saengswang Thailand 11 Soi Saithong 10, Tiwanon Rd. Thasai, Muang, Nonthaburi Thailand 11000 +66 - 819187978 montree.proserve@gmail.com
Ertas Giray Ertas Turkey Cekirge Cd. INTAM 101 No:606 16070 Bursa, Turkey +90 - 224 - 2345194 contact@ertas.com
Measured Solutions Inc. Mark Reese USA 103 Pilgrim Road Greenville, SC 29607-5702, USA +1 - 864 - 3311810 MarkReese@measuredsolutions.com
Connex LLC Kasim Puthanpurakkal Saudi Arabia 108B, Ground Atrium, P.O.Box 48858, DUBAI UAE +971 - 42869360 kasim@connex-llc.com
KOEHL & BORKELMANS NV Christiaan Dejonghe Belgium B-3680 Maaseik , Torenstraat 3 ,Belgium +32 - 89365050 Christiaan.Dejonghe@koehl-borkelmans.be

 

Copyright 2015-16 Aspex Incorporated. All rights reserved.